During the Bihar bandh, the traffic and traffic at the Dakbangla intersection of Patna was not only interrupted, but it was also exchanged with journalists. In this case, FIR has been registered against 27 other people including Tejashwi Yadav.

All these have been made under Section-147/149/188/341/504 / IPC and 9-Sound Extender Devices Act 1979. Separate cases have been registered against two unidentified persons in the case of beating with journalists. Out of these, the police have identified two people. Both of them are being searched for arrest.

Which has been done – RJD Pradesh President Jagdanand Singh, Tejashwi Yadav, Shakeel Ahmed Khan, Abdul Bari Siddiqui, Shivanand Tiwari, Bhai Virendra, Sunil Kumar, Upendra Kushwaha, Ayush Kumar, Madan Mohan Jha, Kari Saheb Avadhesh Kumar Singh, Poonam Paswan, Amar Azad, Arun Mishra, Brajesh Pandey, Mo. <! –

                 Hundreds of unknown activists have been booked, including Altamsh, Ajay Paswan, Ganesh Shankar Singh, Vikas Waxer, Umesh Misra, Gautam Kumar, Santosh Kushwaha, Dr. Vishwas, Srjan Swaraj, Chhotu Sahni, Ashutosh Sharma.

Significantly, during the Bihar bandh on Saturday, RJD supporters and activists cut a lot of ruckus.


Shane is an economics and mathematics double major with a keen eye for the financial world. His understanding of the current economic model of different countries is enlightening and he aims to bring that impressive knowledge and experience into his writing. He is currently exploring writing about different genres within the entertainment, business and cryptocurrency sphere and aims to bring diversity in his writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *