In the trends of Jharkhand assembly elections, BJP seems to be doing well. At the same time, the grand alliance in which JMM, Congress and RJD are getting an absolute majority. In such a situation, Jharkhand Chief Minister Raghuvar Das has said that we are winning and will form the government. Let us tell you that there were voting in 81 seats in Jharkhand after which the counting of votes continues.

Here CM Raghuvar Das said that after the counting of votes, I will tell you about the press conference. In the latest news that is coming here, Raghuvar Das has lagged behind Saryu Rai. Due to which a wave of happiness is being seen in the camp of Saryu Rai. Saryu Rai is leading by 4643 votes. Till the sixth round of voting, Saryu Rai has got 23517 votes, Raghuvar Das has got 8878 votes. <! –


Till the seventh phase, Chief Minister Raghubar Das held the lead with some votes. In the seventh phase, he was defeated by his own cabinet colleague Saryu Rai by more than seven hundred votes. Former Jharkhand minister Saryu Rai had given a resignation from the Raghubar Das cabinet and then the BJP for not getting a ticket from Jamshedpur East seat. Rai won the Jamshedpur East seat in the 2014 assembly elections.


Shane is an economics and mathematics double major with a keen eye for the financial world. His understanding of the current economic model of different countries is enlightening and he aims to bring that impressive knowledge and experience into his writing. He is currently exploring writing about different genres within the entertainment, business and cryptocurrency sphere and aims to bring diversity in his writing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *